covid response

Public Services

Learn More

Stay up to date on the coronavirus in Tehama County

Learn More


Name Position Date of Original Appt Current Term Expires



District 4 representative 


Steve Joiner

Steve Joiner

District 3 representative 6/28/2016 4/15/2025

Jim Connors


District 2 representative


 10/25/2022  4/15/2025

Keith Marine

Keith Marine



District 1 representative



6/29/2021 4/15/2025

Ben Myhre

Ben Myhre Commissioner

District 5 representative 5/15/2012 4/15/2025

Lee Morgan

Lee Morgan

Public at-large representative 6/20/2017 4/15/2024

Julie Sisneros




Public at-large representative



8/27/2019 4/15/2024


Skip to content