Tehama County Offices November 6, 2018 General Election

Offices	Incumbent	Stmt of Intent 501	Nom Paper Issued	Cand. Stmt. Filed	Dec. of Cand. Filed	Qualified for Ballot	Campaign Disclosure
Corning City Council	incumbent					24.101	2.00.000.0
Corning City Mayor							
Red Bluff City Council							
Tehama City Council							
Tahama City Tracaurar							
Tehama City Treasurer							
Antelope School District							
Capay Jt. Union School District							
Corning Union Elementary School District							
Elkins School District							
Mary L. Carter		х	n/a		x	х	
Patty Smith	х	x	n/a		x	^	
Evergreen School District	~	~	11/4		~		
Christine Flood		v	n/a		~		
Gregory Baker	x	X X	n/a		x	x	
Stephen Nelson	X	x	n/a		x	×	
Flournoy School District	X	X	11/d		Χ		
Flournoy School District							
Gerber School District							
Kirkwood School District							
Lassen View School District							
Los Molinos Unified School District, Los M	olinos TA						
Melissa Peters		x	n/a		x	х	
		^	π/α		^	^	
Los Molinos Unified School District, Tehan	<u>.</u> ар ТА						
			/				
Peter Neves	X	x	n/a		x	х	
				1		l	
Los Molinos Unified School District, Vina T							
Irish "Sue" Knox	X	x	n/a		х	x	
Red Bluff Union School District							
Reeds Creek School District							
Howard Parks	х	x	n/a		х		
Reeds Creek School District - Short Term							
Richfield School District						1	
				1			

Tehama County Offices November 6, 2018 General Election

Corning Union High School District							
Red Bluff Jt. Union High School Distirct							
Gerber/Las Flores CSD							
Corning Healthcare District							
Confing freathcare District							
Corning Healthcare District - Short Term							
El Camino Irrigation District - Division 3							
El Camino Irrigation District - Division 4							
Rio Alto Water District	I			I			
Stoven L. Gibbs	v	х	n/a		х	×	
Steven L. Gibbs Los Molinos CSD	x	<u>x</u>	11/a		Χ	Х	
	<u> </u>			1			
Revised 7/20/18							