Tehama County Offices June 5, 2018 Primary

Offices	Incumbent	Stmt of Intent 501	Petition In Lieu Issued	Nom Paper Issued	Cand. Stmt. Filed	Dec. of Cand. Filed	Qualified for Ballot	Campaign Disclosure
Board of Supervisors, District 3								
Dennis Garton	х	х	Х					
Bob Halpin		Х						
Board of Supervisors, District 4								
Bob Williams	Х	х	Х					
Martha Klaykamp		Х						
Alan MacFarlane		X						
Governing Board Member, BOE District 1 - ST								
Governing Board member, BOE District 2								
Amanda Harter	Х	Х	N/A					
Governing Board Member, BOE District 3								
Governing Board Member, BOE District 5								
Carolyn Steffan	Х	х	N/A					
County Superintendent of Schools								
Richard DuVarney	Х	Х	Х					
Auditor/Controller								
LeRoy M. Anderson	Х	Х	Х					
Assessor								
Kenneth Brown		х	X					
Clerk & Recorder								
Jennifer A. Vise	Х	Х	Х					
District Attorney								
Carolyn A. Walker		Х	Х					
Gregg Cohen	Х		Х					
Sheriff & Coroner								
Dave L. Hencratt	х	Х	Х					
Stephen Harper		Х	Х					
Revised 1/17/18								

Tehama County Offices June 5, 2018 Primary

Offices	Incumbent	Stmt of Intent 501	Petition In Lieu Issued	Nom Paper Issued	Cand. Stmt. Filed	Dec. of Cand. Filed	Qualified for Ballot	Campaign Disclosure
Treasurer/Tax Collector								
Dana L. Hollmer	х	Х	Х					
U.S. Senator								
Michael Ziesing			Х					
State Assembly, 3rd District								
<u>.</u>								
U.S. Representative								
State Senator, 4th District								
State Superintendent, of Public								
Instruction								
		Candidates	s for Superior Coເ	ırt Office				
Superior Court Judge, Office 1								
Matthew McGlynn	Х	Х	Х					
Superior Court Judge, Office 2								
Jim Reed		Х	Х					
Laura Woods	Х	Х	X					
			li .			li .		
Revised 1/17/18								