## **Tehama County Offices June 5, 2018 Primary**

		Stmt of		Nom Paper		Dec. of Cand.	Qualified for	Campaign
Offices	Incumbent	Intent 501	Issued	Issued	Filed	Filed	Ballot	Disclosure
Board of Supervisors, District 3								
Dennis Garton	Х	Х	Х					
Bob Halpin		X						
Board of Supervisors, District 4								
Bob Williams	Х	X	X					
Martha Klaykamp		Х						
Alan MacFarlane		Х						
Governing Board Member, BOE								
District 1 - ST								
Governing Board member, BOE								
District 2								
Amanda Harter	Х	Х	N/A					
Governing Board Member, BOE								
District 3								
<b>County Superintendent of Schools</b>								
Richard DuVarney	Х	Х	Х					
Auditor/Controller								
LeRoy M. Anderson	Х	Х	X					
Assessor								
Kenneth Brown		Х	Х					
Clerk & Recorder								
Jennifer A. Vise	Х	Х	Х					
District Attorney								
Carolyn A. Walker		х	Х					
·								
Sheriff & Coroner								
Dave L. Hencratt	х	Х	Х					
Stephen Harper		Х	Х					
Treasurer/Tax Collector								
Dana L. Hollmer	х	Х	Х					

## **Tehama County Offices June 5, 2018 Primary**

Offices	Incumbent	Stmt of Intent 501	Petition In Lieu Issued	Nom Paper Issued	Cand. Stmt. Filed	Dec. of Cand. Filed	Qualified for Ballot	Campaign Disclosure	
U.S. Senator									
State Assambly 2nd District									
State Assembly, 3rd District									
U.S. Representative									
State Senator, 4th District									
State Superintendent, of Public Instruction									
	Candidates for Superior Court Office								
Superior Court Judge, Office 1									
Superior Court Judge, Office 2 Jim Reed			V						
Laura Woods	Х	X X	X X						
	<u> </u>								
Revised 1/8/18									